Generous Sponsors of PCEDC

County Commissioners

Piscataquis County Economic Development Council wishes to thank the County Commissioners for their generous, on-going support.

District 1 - District 1 includes the towns of Abbott, Blanchard Twp, Guilford, Kingsbury Plt, Monson, Parkman, Sangerville, Shirley, Wellington, and Willimantic. 

James White
Elected November 2014; Term expires December 31, 2018.
306 Wharff Road, 
Guilford, ME 04443

Phone: (207) 564-7308

District 2 -
District 2 includes the towns of Atkinson, Bowerbank, Dover-Foxcroft, Medford, Orneville Twp, and Sebec. 

James D. Annis
Re-elected November 2016. Term expires December 31, 2020.

28 Orchard Rd
Dover Foxcroft, ME 04426


Phone: (207) 564-0820 

District 3 -
District 3 includes the towns of Barnard Twp, Beaver Cove, Big Moose Twp, Brownville, Cove Point Twp, Ebeimee Tp, Elliotsville Twp, Frenchtown Twp, Greenville, Harford's Point Twp, Katahdin Iron Works Twp, Kineo Twp, Lake View Plt, Lily Bay Twp, Milo, Moosehead Jct Twp, Shawtown Twp, Spencer Bay Twp, Williamsburg Twp and all other unorganized territories not otherwise listed.  

Wayne E. Erkkinen
Elected November 2016. Term expires December 31, 2020.
PO Box 436
Greenville Jct, ME 04442-0436

Work phone: (207) 695-3765

Corporate Sponsors

Camden National Bank
Camden National Bank

Charles A. Dean Memorial Hospital
364 Pritham Ave
Greenville, ME 04441

Hardwood Products
Hardwood Products
31 School Street
Guilford, ME 04443

Lumbra Hardwoods
122 River Road
Milo, ME 04463
(207) 943-7415
Maine Highlands Federal Credit Union
Maine Highlands Federal Credit Union
Mayo Regional Hospital
Mayo Regional Hospital
897 West Main Street
Dover-Foxcroft, Maine 04426
Pleasant River Lumber Pleasant River Lumber
432 Milo Road
PO Box 68
Dover-Foxcroft, ME 04426

Public Funding

Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) Community Development Block Grant

Business Resources

Starting, Expanding, Relocating a business.

Learn More >>

Community Development

Learn how we help towns, plantations, and nonprofits.

Learn More >>

Media Room